

## Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje (the Company), and based on the previously adopted audited Financial Statements of the Company for the Y 2013 as per local GAAP and the Annual Report on Operations of the Company for the Y 2013, the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company, at its annual meeting held on 27.03.2014, adopted the following:

## Proposed Resolution on the approval of the operation of the members of the Board of Directors of the Company for the Year 2013

## Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby approves the operation and the management of the operation of Makedonski Telekom AD – Skopje for the Year 2013, individually for each member of the Board of Directors (BoD) of the Company who worked in the composition of the BoD in the course of 2013, throughout the whole duration of the year or during a period thereof, as follows:

- 1. **Mr. Oliver Kosturanov**, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2013;
- 2. **Mr. Daniel Szasz**, Executive BoD member, with a mandate by 07.04.2013 inclusive;
- 3. Mr. Thilo Kusch, Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 08.04.2013;
- 4. Mr. Nazim Busi, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2013;
- 5. **Mr. Christopher Mattheisen**, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate by 31.03.2013 inclusive;
- 6. Mr. Mihály Nemeth, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 01.04.2013;
- 7. Mr. Janos Szabó, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2013;
- 8. Mr. Robert Pataki, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate by 30.09.2013 inclusive;
- 9. **Mr. Walter Goldenits**, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 01.10.2013;
- 10. **Ms. Susanne Krogmann**, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2013;
- 11. Mr. Thomas Panhans, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2013;
- 12. Mr. Goran Ivanovski, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2013;
- 13. Mr. Manojil Jakovleski, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2013;
- 14. Mr. Aleksandar Stojkov, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2013;
- 15. Mr. Tamás Vágány, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2013; and
- 16. Mr. Miklós Vaszily, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2013.

## Article 2

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson